Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allyson Dotson

Allyson Dotson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Dotson
"Great place to work with!! Sherri Matis and the whole crew are very very helpful!!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"I love the new office! It is so much more convenient and welcoming. Sherri and Beth are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and VERY responsive."
Profile photo of Suann Maher

Suann Maher

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suann Maher
"Great people to deal with. Get back with you quickly with answers."
Profile photo of Wayne Duston

Wayne Duston

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Duston
"If you looking for a confident, personable agent Kyle Libby is your agent. Hard working and extremely motivated and will take care of you."
Profile photo of Valerie Boateng

Valerie Boateng

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Valerie Boateng
"Loving the texting ability with the office. Super easy to get things done with a busy schedule!"
Profile photo of Drone Multi Works

Drone Multi Works

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drone Multi Works
"Kyle and Jessie were there for my wife and myself when we bought our first home. They are super responsive and just get it done. You don't have all the hassle and endless call backs, follow ups etc. We have our home and auto insurance with them. If you want it done professionally make one call, call Kyle and his team!"
Profile photo of Justin Butcher

Justin Butcher

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Butcher
"Always willing to help and giving back to the community!"
Profile photo of Dustin Boucher

Dustin Boucher

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Boucher
"These guys are great. Made a quick call over to Kyle and I now have auto and home owners insurance through State Farm"
Profile photo of Kreg Morris

Kreg Morris

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kreg Morris
"SHERRI and BETH are awesome so much help really care about there customers"
Profile photo of Abbey Gilligan

Abbey Gilligan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Gilligan
"I would never get State Farm unless it was through Kyle!"
Profile photo of Brenda Land

Brenda Land

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Land
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Heather DestroyerO'Worlds

Heather DestroyerO'Worlds

September 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Heather DestroyerO'Worlds
"Roadside assistance is great, and employees are good at explaining insurance stuff."
Profile photo of Anna Trimmer

Anna Trimmer

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Trimmer
"Jessie Tubbs always helps me with my insurance needs! She always does a great job."
Profile photo of Sam Barker

Sam Barker

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Barker
"This is a great place and it has really good workers that's why I have been with them for years now"
Profile photo of Jeff Eveland

Jeff Eveland

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Eveland
"Kyle Libby State Farm helped my young adult kids get the coverage they needed for way less than other agencies. They really spent time and helped them understand their insurance policy needs. A+ Customer Service."
Profile photo of Derek Grace

Derek Grace

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Grace
"Beth at State Farm has always gone above and beyond to help me when it's needed. I really appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Teresa Freetage

Teresa Freetage

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Freetage
"Jessie Tubbs is an amazing agent."
Profile photo of Ryan Nixon

Ryan Nixon

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nixon
"Great people, easy to deal with and very helpful! I highly recommended them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cory Barnett

Cory Barnett

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Barnett
"Jessie Tubbs at (Kyle Libby) State Farm is the best of the best when it comes to any kind of insurance! She is very knowledgeable and gets the job done quick while always saving you money!"
Profile photo of Brandi Nixon

Brandi Nixon

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Nixon
"Very helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kayci Dickerson

Kayci Dickerson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayci Dickerson
"Jessie is the best! Setting everything up for my business was a breeze."
Profile photo of Megan Michele

Megan Michele

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Michele
"Kyle Libby is awesome! Jessie always helps me out. She answers all my questions quickly and efficiently. There’s no better State Farm team out there!!!!"
Profile photo of Macy Hannahs

Macy Hannahs

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Hannahs
"Kyle Libby's office is my favorite insurance office! The whole team has always been super helpful for anything I needed! They respond quickly and give you honest opinions!"
Profile photo of Amber Cramer

Amber Cramer

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cramer
"Kyle and his staff are amazing!! They are extremely friendly, Kyle will go out of his way to help is customers. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Addie Matthews

Addie Matthews

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Matthews
"Kyle is a loyal community man that always gets the job done 👌 Highly recommended"